Loading...
Tabley Parish Blog2020-10-04T21:21:00+01:00

Local News, Info & Gossip

Update: September 2020

Mere & Tabley Community Club After fearing Mere & Tabley Community Club may not open before Christmas, we are now consider- ing requests from members to reopen. Firstly, the Knutsford Snooker League has decided that they can safely begin their fixtures for the coming season. As Mere have three teams, [...]

Tabley House Opening Times

OPENING TIMES Tabley House Collection will be open: Thursday 24th September – Sunday 27th September Thursday 1st October – Sunday 4th October Thursday 8th October – Sunday 11th October Thursday 15th October – Sunday 18th October Thursday 22nd October – Sunday 25th October Thursday 29th October – Sunday 1st [...]

Scam Awareness

Age UK - Scam Awareness Bulletin September 202o Age UK has produced their latest scam awareness update to help residents stay safe at this difficult time. The September edition of the popular Scams Awareness Update bulletin focused on telephone scams, giving information about the difference between phone calls from [...]

Top GP’s flu jab plea

Media Release Tuesday, September 29th 2020 Dr Andrew Wilson A leading Cheshire doctor has said it is more important than ever this year for people to get their free flu jab if they are entitled to it. Dr Andrew Wilson, a GP at Ashfields Primary Care Centre in [...]

For inclusion on this page please send your latest news, information or gossip to webmaster@tableyparishcouncil.co.uk.

Go to Top